Boot Camp, and Injuries

The children and I are going through our own version of “Boot Camp” this week to deal with some behavioral issues. I planned on sharing our plan, schedule, menu, etc. for “Boot Camp”, BUT, I had a nasty fall yesterday and injured my left wrist. Consequently, I am only able to type one-handed and am moving at a snail’s pace!
Anyway, I can’t wait to share how our week went/was supposed to go, when I am actually able to type again. I wish I could link you to the original BOOT CAMP article, however, the source has password protected her site and is no longer available to us! 😦

I will catch up as soon as I am able!

One Response

  1. Thanks for your comment on my blog! Where are u in so cal? i am only here in cypress for a few more months then it is back to norfolk, va. DH is on deployment right now. ttyl!

Leave a Reply

