Pink Marshmallows

Uh oh! We’ve been caught!

One Response

  1. Hey! Tell the girls to save me some pink marshmallows!!!

    Sorry I didn’t make it to the party,…… I thought I would be out of there by 7:30….didn’t realize it was the time they needed to check in! I didn’t end up leaving until after 9!!
    Then had to go to Wal-Mart to get stuff for the cadets lunch the next day.( they were off base for safety training.)
    So anyway….all that to say sorry:-)

    We need to do another park day!

    Later~
    theresa

Leave a Reply

