A week of "To Do" Lists

Over at Candy’s site (see sidebar), she has proposed posting our “to-do” lists for the week. I am going to participate, and post my lists here as well. This list works along with my daily schedule, which I will post when I have more time, so I have left out the obvious. So here goes:

Mom and Dad’s laundry
Clean Appliances
Homeschool: Mia-Calculadder drills, Math-It, Sewing Machine Fun
Christian-Letters, Foam Patterns
Hannah-Colors, Shapes
Charlotte-Well, you know, practice walking?
Computer/Blog
Make Jelly
Make Grandma’s and Aunt Connie’s birthday cards
Stir Sourdough starter

More to come…

One Response

  1. Now I’m craving Jelly and we don’t have any. πŸ™‚

    You remind me of having to start my own sourdough starter.

Leave a Reply

