I am new to blogging, and originally set this up to comment on someone else’s, so this will be a learning process for me! I also have reservations about the time needed to keep up with one of these. Who has time for one more thing? I am a Christian mother of four (so far) , homeschool, and preparing for my husband to go on deployment for six months (he is in the Navy). And although he doesn’t leave until November, the time certainly does fly! But I would like to have a way to update family and friends our “goings on” around here, and so I will do my best to keep up!
Leave a Reply

